Home » Airfare Deals » Currently Reading:

AF and KLM “SUPER SPECIAL” Business class fares **** NEW RELEASE ****

November 19, 2015 Airfare Deals No Comments Email Email

AirfranceMain details:

Sales  :  16 November 2015 – 09 December 2015

Travel :  16 November 2015  –  31 March 2016

Levels : starting from AUD4250 – low cluster / AUD4350 – high cluster  ex PER  TO CDG/AMS

from AUD4380 – low cluster /AUD 4480 – high cluster  ex PER to Europe

Fare Bases : Z1PR2AU/ZPR2AU 

IMPORTANT: For all the details, please see the attached flyers and kindly note that all the fare sheets are also available on our trade websitewww.AgentConnect.biz. Please take note that these fares and additional Carrier Surcharges (YR) are 5 % commissionable .

Contact Details

AIR FRANCE
GPO Box 4095
Sydney NSW 2001
Travel Agents dedicated helpline:
1300 391 191
Reservation: 1300 390 190
Fax: (02) 9235 3908

GENERAL MANAGER
Mr Simon Spinks
email: simon.spinks@klm.com
Phone: 02 8222 5050

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER 
Mr Maurizio Fabrizi
email: maurizio.fabrizi@klm.com
Phone: 02 8222 5020
Mobile: 0412 731 370

MARKETING EXECUTIVE
Ms Deborah Alampi
email: dealampi@airfrance.fr

PRICING EXECUTIVE 
Ms Diana Kovacs
email: dikovacs@airfrance.fr
 

TICKETING & GROUP 
Mrs Nathalie Vincent
email: navincent@airfrance.fr
Fax: 02 9235 3908

AIR FRANCE FINANCIAL ASSISTANT
Mrs Jay Puangpairoj
email: japuangpairoj@airfrance.fr
Phone: 02 8222 5070

FLYING BLUE FREQUENT FLYER PROGRAM 
Flying Blue
GPO Box 3944
Sydney NSW 2001
Australia

Phone: 02 8222 9835
Fax: 02 8223 9843
Open from 9am to 6pm.

Website:
www.airfrance.com.au

See more information at :

AF Business – SUPER SPECIAL -EC – 17NOV15

AF Business – SUPER SPECIAL -PER – 17NOV15

KL Business – SUPER SPECIAL – EC – 17NOV15

KL Business – SUPER SPECIAL – PER – 17NOV15

Comment on this Article:







Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Platinium Partnership

ADVERTISEMENTS

Elite Partnership Sponsors

ADVERTISEMENTS

Premier Partnership Sponsors

ADVERTISEMENTS

Official Media Event Partner

ADVERTISEMENTS

Global Travel media endorses the following travel publication

ADVERTISEMENTS

GLOBAL TRAVEL MEDIA VIDEOS