Home » Tourist Boards » Currently Reading:

Africa’s East3Route Ministers of Tourism stand together in unity as they met in Durban

May 17, 2016 Tourist Boards No Comments Email Email

Africa’s EAST3ROUTE Ministers of Tourism: – Minister Michael Mabuyakhulu, the MEC for Economic Development, Tourism & Economic Affairs of KwaZulu Natal South Africa, Minister Jabulani Clement Mabuza, the Minister for Tourism & Environmental Affairs of the Kingdom of Swaziland, Minister Alain St.Ange.

The Minister for Tourism and Culture of the Seychelles, High Commissioner Paulino Jose Macaringue representing the Minister of Tourism of Mozambique and Minister Sikhumbuzo Eric Kholwane, the MEC for Finance, Economic Development and Tourism of Mpumalanga Province of South Africa stood together in a show of unity after their Durban meeting recently.

Indabe 2016 2

The Ministers meeting of the EAST3ROUTE Group now have five members namely KwaZulu Natal of South Africa, the Kingdom of Swaziland, Mozambique, Seychelles and Mpamalanga of South Africa.

The East3Route program brings tourism to grass root level and strives to ensure that the people of member states see themselves in their country’s tourism industry.

Comment on this Article:

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Platinium Partnership


Elite Partnership Sponsors


Premier Partnership Sponsors


Official Media Event Partner


Global Travel media endorses the following travel publication