Global Travel Media » Blog Archive » AFTA Announces NTIA Judges

Home » Association » Currently Reading:

AFTA Announces NTIA Judges

May 12, 2015 Association No Comments Email Email

The Australian Federation of Travel Agents is delighted to announce the Judging Panel for the 2015 AFTA National Travel Industry Awards (NTIA).

“12 exceedingly qualified industry men and women have been carefully selected and entrusted with the responsibility to adjudicate the finalists for the 2015 awards,” said AFTA Chief Executive Jayson Westbury.

“2015 has produced another impressive list of finalists across all 37 award categories. 23 of these are judged categories and 115 travel industry individuals and businesses will go before the panel over 12 separate days,” said Westbury.

2015 NTIA Judges:

Bob Lunnon – Chief Judge

Andrew Drysdale

Bernard Whewell

Col Hughes

Diane Butler

Elizabeth Rich

Jeannie Foster

John McKernan

Julie King

Mahua Das

Rick Myatt

Tim Poulter

Learn more about out judges here.

“I would like to acknowledge this year’s judges and thank them greatly for their time. Enormous care is taken throughout the judging process to ensure that the integrity of the event is upheld and that a true celebration of the deserving winners can be realised at the Gala Dinner event ,” said Westbury.

The 2015 NTIA Finalists will be announced this Wednesday 13th May 2015.

Comment on this Article:

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Platinium Partnership


Elite Partnership Sponsors


Premier Partnership Sponsors


Official Media Event Partner


Global Travel media endorses the following travel publication