Home » Currently Reading:

Air France

Email Email

Air-France

13_Flight_0

Air France:

From Australia, Air France offers over 76 weekly flights to Paris and beyond to its worldwide network in conjunction with its codeshare partners China Southern, Etihad Airways, Air Mauritius, China Eastern and Delta but also over 246 weekly flights with its interline partner carriers including Qantas, Cathay Pacific, JetStar, Korean Air, Singapore Airlines and Garuda Indonesia all connecting at its key Asian gateways for onward travel on Air France.

 

Contact Details

AIR FRANCE
GPO Box 4095
Sydney NSW 2001
Travel Agents dedicated helpline:
1300 391 191
Reservation: 1300 390 190
Fax: (02) 9235 3908

 

 GENERAL MANAGER
Mr Simon Spinks

email: simon.spinks@klm.com

Phone: 02 8222 5050

 

 NATIONAL SALES MANAGER 
Mr Maurizio Fabrizi
email: maurizio.fabrizi@klm.com
Phone: 02 8222 5020
Mobile: 0412 731 370

 

 MARKETING EXECUTIVE
Ms Deborah Alampi
email: dealampi@airfrance.fr

 

 PRICING EXECUTIVE 
Ms Diana Kovacs
email: dikovacs@airfrance.fr

 

RESERVATION TICKETING SUPERVISOR 
Mrs Marina Nicod
email: reservations.syd.au@klm.com
Fax: 02 9235 3908

 

 TICKETING & GROUP 
Mrs Nathalie Vincent
email: navincent@airfrance.fr
Fax: 02 9235 3908 

 

AIR FRANCE FINANCIAL ASSISTANT
Mrs Jay Puangpairoj
email: japuangpairoj@airfrance.fr
Phone: 02 8222 5070 

 

FLYING BLUE FREQUENT FLYER PROGRAM 
Flying Blue
GPO Box 3944
Sydney NSW 2001
Australia

Websitewww.airfrance.com.au

Platinium Partnership

ADVERTISEMENTS

Elite Partnership Sponsors

ADVERTISEMENTS

Premier Partnership Sponsors

ADVERTISEMENTS

Official Media Event Partner

ADVERTISEMENTS

Global Travel media endorses the following travel publication

ADVERTISEMENTS

GLOBAL TRAVEL MEDIA VIDEOS