Home » Hotel News » Currently Reading:

Come to the Relais & Châteaux Chef’s restaurant at the Biennale des Antiquaires and help us blow out our 60 candles!

August 12, 2014 Hotel News No Comments Email Email

From 11 to 21 September, the Biennale des Antiquaires gourmet pop-up restaurant reopens its doors for a wonderful birthday programme: 10 French Relais & Châteaux Chefs have been offered the opportunity to express their supreme culinary skills in celebration of the great Relais & Châteaux family’s 60th birthday.

Tribute will be paid to the art of good taste under the glass roof of the Grand Palais, host to the 27th edition of the Biennale des Antiquaires. The décor, by well-known decorator, Jacques Grange, features the gardens of Versailles.

Every day, at lunchtime and in the evenings with the longer opening hours, a Relais & Châteaux Chef will create an exclusive set menu in collaboration with Potel et Chabot. 

Reserve your seat now:

http://resa.poteletchabot.fr/biennaledesantiquaires2014   

Programme:

Guy Martin (Le Grand Véfour, Paris) – Thursday 11 September

Mauro Collagreco (Restaurant Mirazur, Menton) – Friday 12 September

Michel Rochedy and Stéphane Buron (Le Chabichou, Courchevel) – Saturday 13 September

Philippe Mille (Domaine Les Crayères, Reims) – Sunday 14 September

Jean-Michel Lorain (La Côte Saint Jacques & Spa, Joigny) – Monday 15 September

Emmanuel Renaut (Flocons de Sel, Megève) – Tuesday 16 September

Michel Roth (Le Ritz, Paris) – Wednesday 17 September

Régis Marcon (Hôtel et Restaurant Régis & Jacques Marcon, Saint-Bonnet-le-Froid) – Thursday 18 September

Gilles Tournadre (Restaurant Gill, Rouen) – Friday 19 September

Patrick Henriroux (La Pyramide, Vienne) – Saturday 20 September

Jean-André Charial (Oustau de Baumanière, Les Baux-de-Provence) – Sunday 21 September

Comment on this Article:







Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Platinium Partnership

ADVERTISEMENTS

Elite Partnership Sponsors

ADVERTISEMENTS

Premier Partnership Sponsors

ADVERTISEMENTS

Official Media Event Partner

ADVERTISEMENTS

Global Travel media endorses the following travel publication

ADVERTISEMENTS

GLOBAL TRAVEL MEDIA VIDEOS