Home » Currently Reading:

Contact

Email Email

Contact our Team Members

Australian Editorial Team

Stephen Morton
Editor-In-Chief / Publisher / Chief Executive Officere:
Email: stephen@egtmedia.com
T: + 61 2 8005 8352

Peter Needham
Managing Editor – Australasiae:
Email: peter@egtmedia.com

John Savage
Journalist
email: jsavage@egtmedia.com

Ian McIntosh
Contributing Editor
email: ian@egtmedia.com

John Alwyn-Jones, FTS

Cruise Editor and Correspondent GTM and Presenter and Producer GTMTV

E mail: john@celticasolutions.com

Jill Walsh
Business Travel Editor
email: Jill@egtmedia.com

Richard Coles
Training Insights Contributor / Trainer / Presenter
Email: colestraining@gmail.com

Stephen Power
Editor at Large
email: s.power@egtmedia.com

India and South Asia Editorial Team  

Anand Katti
Managing Editor India & South Asia
email: anand@egtmedia.com
email: abkatti@gmail.com

Madhura Katti
Managing Editor India & South Asia
email: madhura@egtmedia.com
email: anmkatti@mtnl.net.in

Global Travel Media Americas Editorial Team

Matthew Thomas

Managing Editor – Americas:
email: matt@egtmedia.com

Arlynne Hurley

Business Development/Travel Editor Hawaii &Japan
email: Arlynne@egtmedia.com

Global Travel Media Sales Team

Stephen Morton

Global Partnership Manager
e: stephen@egtmedia.com
T: + 61 2 8005 8352

Arlynne Hurley
Business Development/Travel Editor Hawaii & Japan
e: Arlynne@egtmedia.com

Matthew Thomas
Partnership manager – Americas
e: matt@egtmedia.com

Anand Katti
Partnership Manager – India & South Asia
e: anand@egtmedia.com
e: abkatti@gmail.com

Tassapon Sutthidetkul (Tass)
Partnership and Editorial Manager Thailand
e: tass@egtmedia.com

Platinium Partnership

ADVERTISEMENTS

Elite Partnership Sponsors

ADVERTISEMENTS

Premier Partnership Sponsors

ADVERTISEMENTS

Official Media Event Partner

ADVERTISEMENTS

Global Travel media endorses the following travel publication

ADVERTISEMENTS