Home » Appointments » Currently Reading:

Sunil Kumar, re elected, as UFTAA PRESIDENT

November 28, 2016 Appointments No Comments Email Email

Mr Sunil Kumar R, has been re-elected to serve UFTAA as the President for 2016-2017, at the Golden Jubilee Congress‘s Annual General Assembly of UFTAA held on 25th November, 2016 at Istanbul, Turkey


The new UFTAA Board for 2016-2017 has the following members on its Board.

Mr Sunil Kumar – President (India)
Mr Yossi Fatael, Vice Presdient (Israel)

Mr S.G. Kaka, Vice President, Finance (Kenya)

Mr Mario Bevacqua (Italy)

Mr Richard Lohento (Benin)
Mr Leonce Diarra (Burkina Faso)

Mr Madhusudan Acharya (Nepal)

Mr Cetin Gurcen (Turkey)

Mr Ramesh Marwah (India) will serve as the Secretary General of UFTAA.

Mr Kumar is also the current President of TRAVEL AGENTS ASSOCIATION OF INDIA (TAAI )FOR THE TERM 2015 – 17.

Comment on this Article:

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Platinium Partnership


Elite Partnership Sponsors


Premier Partnership Sponsors


Official Media Event Partner


Global Travel media endorses the following travel publication