Global Travel Media » Blog Archive » Switzerland Travel Academy Winners Announced

Home » Accolades » Currently Reading:

Switzerland Travel Academy Winners Announced

August 21, 2017 Accolades No Comments Email Email

Switzerland Tourism <>  has announced the winners of the Switzerland Travel Academy for 2017 with 12 lucky agents looking forward to experiencing the Alpine country in September.The winners include MTA Debra Andrews; Trixie Kennedy from Qantas Holidays; Tina Backer from CPE Travel; Jennifer Phillips and Courteney Gast from Helloworld; Madelaine Stangewitz from Phil Hoffman; Karryn Bartlett, Karen Doyle and Rosemary Febo from Travel Managers;  Amy Wilson and Erin Sykora from Escape Travel; and Michelle Harvey from CFS Travel Globetrotting.

Escorted by Director of Switzerland Tourism AU&NZ, Mark Wettstein, the group will be on a fun-filled week long famil to Switzerland where they will visit some of the country’s most iconic and naturally Instagram-worthy destinations, experience myriad products on offer in terms of the Swiss nature, cities, adventure, cultures, history, cuisine and of course, the local transportation system.

Comment on this Article:

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Platinium Partnership


Elite Partnership Sponsors


Premier Partnership Sponsors


Official Media Event Partner


Global Travel media endorses the following travel publication