Global Travel Media » Contact

Home » Currently Reading:

Contact

Email Email

Contact our Team Members

Australian Editorial Team

Stephen Morton
Founder / Editor-In-Chief / Publisher / Chief Executive Officer :
Email: stephen@egtmedia.com
T: + 61 2 8005 8352
M: +61 412 288 274

Peter Needham
Managing Editor – Australasiae:
Email: peter@egtmedia.com

John Savage
Journalist
email: jsavage@egtmedia.com

Ian McIntosh
Contributing Editor
email: ian@egtmedia.com

Jill Walsh
Business Travel Editor
email: Jill@egtmedia.com

Richard Coles
Training Insights Contributor / Trainer / Presenter
Email: colestraining@gmail.com

India and South Asia Editorial Team  

Anand Katti
Managing Editor India & South Asia
email: anand@egtmedia.com
email: abkatti@gmail.com

Madhura Katti
Managing Editor India & South Asia
email: madhura@egtmedia.com
email: anmkatti@mtnl.net.in

Global Travel Media Americas Editorial Team

Matthew Thomas
Publisher
Email : matt@egtmedia.com

Shelley Bradford Bell 
Managing Editor The Americas

Global Travel Media Sales Team

Stephen Morton

Global Partnership Manager
Email : stephen@egtmedia.com
T : + 61 4 1228 8274
T : + 61 2 8005 8352




Anand Katti
Partnership Manager – India & South Asia
Email : anand@egtmedia.com
Email : abkatti@gmail.com

Nedra Bell
Sales The Americas
Hataithip Pimchai
Business Development Manager / Social Media Manager
T : +66 656 901095

Platinium Partnership

ADVERTISEMENTS

ADVERTISEMENTS

Premier Partnership Sponsors

ADVERTISEMENTS

Official Media Event Partner

ADVERTISEMENTS

Global travel media endorses the following travel Publication

ADVERTISEMENTS

GLOBAL TRAVEL MEDIA VIDEOS

ADVERTISEMENTS



%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
sitemap