Global Travel Media » Blog Archive » Petite B&Bs

Home » Agents Incentives » Currently Reading:

Petite B&Bs

March 5, 2019 Agents Incentives No Comments Email Email

Australian owned bed-and-breakfast booking service, Petite B&B’s www.petitebnbs.com offers 5% commission to Travel Agents on a selection of classic B&Bs, private apartments and homes in Paris, South of France and in Lisbon and Porto in Portugal. http://www.stevecafeandcuisine.com/

Founder Regina Ferreira, manages all agent enquiries personally and based on her own personal experience and intimate knowledge of every home in the Petite B&B network, she ensures’ agent clients have selected the right home to suit their needs and offers unlimited support and help before and during their stay in a Petite home.

The selection of homes offered at 5% commission are:

Paris homes:

Apartment Antonella – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/apartment-antonella

Apartment James – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/apartment-james

Apartment Jerome – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/apartment-jerome

Apartment Joel – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/apartment-joel

Apartment Lisette – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/apartment-lisette

Apartment Alain – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/bb-apartment-alain

Apartment Delphine – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/bb-apartment-delphine

B&B Brigitte – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/bb-brigitte

B&B Christophe – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/bb-christophe

B&B Elisabeth – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/bb-elisabeth

B&B Huguette – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/bb-huguette

B&B Isabelle – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/bb-isabelle

Studio Joel – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/studio-joel

Studio Karyn – https://www.petitebnbs.com/paris/studio-karyn

South of France homes:

Olonzac village, Maison Derek – https://www.petitebnbs.com/olonzac/maison-derek

Eymet village (Dordogne), Maison Leeann – https://www.petitebnbs.com/dordogne/maison-leeann

St Remy de Provence, Maison des Coeurs – https://www.petitebnbs.com/provence/maison-des-coeurs

St Remy de Provence, Maison Karen – https://www.petitebnbs.com/provence/maison-karen

Cordes-Sur-Ciel – Maison Marie – https://www.petitebnbs.com/petite-cordes-sur-ciel/maison-marie

Montpellier – BB Marc et Etienne – https://www.petitebnbs.com/montpellier/bb-marc-et-etienne

Lisbon homes:

Apartment Alexandra – https://www.petitebnbs.com/lisbon/apartment-alexandra

Apartment Ana – https://www.petitebnbs.com/lisbon/apartment-ana

Apartment Ana e Vitor – https://www.petitebnbs.com/lisbon/apartment-ana-e-vitor

Apartment Andre – https://www.petitebnbs.com/lisbon/apartment-andre

Apartment Andre e Paula – https://www.petitebnbs.com/lisbon/apartment-andre-e-paula

B&B apartment Teresa Bronze – https://www.petitebnbs.com/lisbon/apartment-teresa-bronze

B&B apartment Teresa Silver – https://www.petitebnbs.com/lisbon/apartment-teresa-silver

apartment Xana – https://www.petitebnbs.com/lisbon/apartment-xana

B&B Ana – https://www.petitebnbs.com/lisbon/bb-anna

B&B Fabio – https://www.petitebnbs.com/lisbon/bb-fabio

B&B Joao – https://www.petitebnbs.com/lisbon/bb-joao

B&B Marina – https://www.petitebnbs.com/lisbon/bb-marina

Porto homes:

B&B Carmen e Joao – https://www.petitebnbs.com/porto/bb-carmen-e-joao

B&B Luisa e fatima – https://www.petitebnbs.com/porto/bb-luisa-e-fatima

B&B Manuela – https://www.petitebnbs.com/porto/bb-manuela

B&B Raul e Rita – https://www.petitebnbs.com/porto/bb-raul-e-rita

B&B Ribeira – https://www.petitebnbs.com/porto/bb-ribeira

B&B Casa Olivier e Marta – https://www.petitebnbs.com/porto/casa-olivier-e-marta

Comment on this Article:







Platinium Partnership

ADVERTISEMENTS

Elite Partnership Sponsors

ADVERTISEMENTS

Premier Partnership Sponsors

ADVERTISEMENTS

Official Media Event Partner

ADVERTISEMENTS

Global travel media endorses the following travel Publication

ADVERTISEMENTS

GLOBAL TRAVEL MEDIA VIDEOS

ADVERTISEMENTS



%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
sitemap